THE voting booths have opened in the Ludlow and Tenbury areas for the European Parliament elections.
Voting started at 7am today and will continue until 10pm tonight.
The full list of parties is: An Independence from Europe, British National Party, Conservative, English Democrats, Green Party, Labour, Liberal Democrats, NO2EU and UKIP.