Headline

Ludlow Advertiser: Yeomans Cottage, bedroom

12:02pm Sunday 13th April 2014

Yeoman Cottage

Headline

Ludlow Advertiser: Sinah

12:02pm Saturday 12th April 2014

Sinah

Period barn conversion in stunning location

12:02pm Saturday 12th April 2014

Stockingfield Barn, Abberley, Worcestershire

Distinctive Georgian residence in Teme Valley village

Ludlow Advertiser: The Manor House

12:02pm Sunday 6th April 2014

The Manor House, The Village, Clifton-On-Teme, Worcestershire

Delightful courtyard property in Ludlow

Ludlow Advertiser: The Haven

12:02pm Sunday 30th March 2014

The Haven

Huge potential in beautiful Knowbury countryside

Ludlow Advertiser: Spring Cottages, Knowbury

12:02pm Saturday 29th March 2014

Spring Cottages, Knowbury, Shropshire

An idyllic detached stone country cottage

Ludlow Advertiser: Steppes Cottage

12:02pm Saturday 29th March 2014

Steppes Cottage, Clee St Margaret

Superb detached bungalow in private setting

Ludlow Advertiser: (4494403)

12:02pm Sunday 23rd March 2014

Tanah Merah, Great Witley, Worcestershire

Stylish design in the heart of Ludlow

Ludlow Advertiser: 26 Dinham

12:01pm Saturday 22nd March 2014

26 Dinham, Ludlow

Original features in Orleton

Ludlow Advertiser: The detached timber outbuilding at the Old Bakery.

12:02pm Sunday 16th March 2014

The Old Bakery, Orleton, Ludlow, Hereford, SY8 4HN

Well presented retirement apartment in convenient location

Ludlow Advertiser: The living room at 28 Burgess Court

12:02pm Saturday 15th March 2014

Flat 28 Burgess Court, Ludlow

A traditional detached country cottage requiring modernisation

Ludlow Advertiser: 15 Hillside in Great Witley

1:07pm Sunday 9th March 2014

15 Hillside, Great Witley , Worcestershire

A beautifully presented modern house with traditional features

Ludlow Advertiser: The Farmhouse, Burford

1:06pm Saturday 8th March 2014

The Farmhouse, Lineage Court, Tenbury Wells

Charming period property with original features

Ludlow Advertiser: The Old School House, Stanford Bridge

12:03pm Sunday 2nd March 2014

The Old School House, Stanford Bridge, Worcestershire

Spacious family home in desirable residential location

12:19pm Thursday 27th February 2014

21 Fishmore View, Ludlow

Lovely extended cottage near Richards Castle

Ludlow Advertiser: Chris Curl (3927934)

12:42pm Tuesday 25th February 2014

Holly Cottage

Spacious bungalow a short walk from Tenbury Wells

Ludlow Advertiser: Pinewood - a spacious bungalow near Tenbury Wells.

12:03pm Sunday 23rd February 2014

Pinewood

Quantocks prop story

Ludlow Advertiser: Chris Curl (3421961)

12:03pm Sunday 16th February 2014

Quantocks

Renovation dream in Clee St Margaret

Ludlow Advertiser: Stunning vaulted ceilings in the bright and airy kitchen/breakfast room.

12:03pm Saturday 15th February 2014

Boot Oak Farm

Hidden gem in the heart of Ludlow

Ludlow Advertiser: Mortimer Court kitchen.

12:03pm Sunday 9th February 2014

1 Mortimer Court

Cold Green Cottage

Ludlow Advertiser: Cold Green Cottage.

12:03pm Saturday 8th February 2014

Cold Green Cottage

Stunning views near Craven Arms

Ludlow Advertiser: Chris Curl (3364097)

10:01am Thursday 16th January 2014

Hillcrest

Jackdaws property

Ludlow Advertiser: (3366185)

9:45am Thursday 16th January 2014

Jackdaws

Stunning views near Craven Arms

Ludlow Advertiser: Chris Curl (3364097)

12:02pm Wednesday 15th January 2014

Hillcrest

Jackdaws property

Ludlow Advertiser: (3366185)

12:02pm Wednesday 15th January 2014

Jackdaws

Additional accommodation in Hopton Wafers

Ludlow Advertiser: Additional accommodation in Hopton Wafers

12:00pm Saturday 30th November 2013

Marsh Down Farm

Smallholding of 22 acres in Abberley

Ludlow Advertiser: Smallholding of 22 acres in Abberley

12:00pm Wednesday 27th November 2013

Holy Farm

Grade II country residence near Cleobury Mortimer

Ludlow Advertiser: Charming Tudor style near Cleobury Mortimer

12:02pm Sunday 17th November 2013

Church House Farm

Beautifully crafted cottage in Knowbury

Ludlow Advertiser: (2360348)

12:02pm Saturday 16th November 2013

Brick Yard Cottage

Extended cottage charm in Stoke St Milborough

Ludlow Advertiser: Extended cottage charm in Stoke St Milborough

2:00pm Saturday 2nd November 2013

Court Cottage

Stunning home with gardens in Craven Arms

Ludlow Advertiser: Stunning home with gardens in Craven Arms

12:00pm Sunday 13th October 2013

5 Dodds Lane

Country character farmhouse near Ludlow

Ludlow Advertiser: Country character farmhouse near Ludlow

12:00pm Saturday 12th October 2013

The Cliffords

Splendid home with views on Frith Common

Ludlow Advertiser: Splendid home with views on Frith Common

12:00pm Sunday 6th October 2013

Yew Tree Cottage

Stunning Georgian mansion near Tenbury Wells

Ludlow Advertiser: Stunning Georgian mansion near Tenbury Wells

12:00pm Saturday 5th October 2013

Robins End

Secluded home with history in Wheathill

Ludlow Advertiser: Secluded home with history in Wheathill

12:00pm Sunday 29th September 2013

The Old Coach House

Period house with gardens in Bockleton

Ludlow Advertiser: Period house with gardens in Bockleton

12:00pm Saturday 28th September 2013

Newtown House

Chalet style bungalow in Bleathwood

Ludlow Advertiser: Chalet style bungalow in Bleathwood

12:00pm Sunday 22nd September 2013

Larks Rise

Beautifully maintained home in Orleton

Ludlow Advertiser: Beautifully maintained home in Orleton

12:00pm Saturday 21st September 2013

Ashley Walk

Stunning view takes in tower near Abberley

Ludlow Advertiser: Stunning view takes in tower near Abberley

12:00pm Monday 16th September 2013

Brooksbank

Enjoy Space and rural bliss in Rushbury

Ludlow Advertiser: Enjoy Space and rural bliss in Rushbury

12:00pm Sunday 15th September 2013

Eaton Brook House

An extended elevated home on Sapey Common

Ludlow Advertiser: An extended elevated home on Sapey Common

12:00pm Tuesday 10th September 2013

Birnam Cottage

House with walk-through fire place in Farlow

Ludlow Advertiser: House with walk-through fire place in Farlow

12:00pm Sunday 8th September 2013

The Crossroads

Stylish conversion for open plan living in Mamble

Ludlow Advertiser: Stylish conversion for open plan living in Mamble

12:00pm Sunday 18th August 2013

Shakenhurst

Fabulous rural home and grounds in Haytons Bent

Ludlow Advertiser: Fabulous rural home and grounds in Haytons Bent

12:00pm Saturday 17th August 2013

The Grove

Family house close to amenities in Ludlow

Ludlow Advertiser: Family house close to amenities in Ludlow

4:00pm Monday 12th August 2013

19 Keepside Close

Fine home in popular location of Abberley

Ludlow Advertiser: Fine home in popular location of Abberley

7:00am Sunday 11th August 2013

The Common

Impressive gardener's paradise in Luston

Ludlow Advertiser: Impressive gardener's paradise in Luston

12:00pm Wednesday 7th August 2013

Bethany

Spacious home with land in Brimfield

Ludlow Advertiser: Spacious home with land in Brimfield

12:00pm Tuesday 6th August 2013

The Moors

Lovely rural cottage near Abberley

Ludlow Advertiser: Lovely rural cottage near Abberley

12:00pm Sunday 28th July 2013

Hillhead Farm

Glorious country retreat near Cleobury Mortimer

Ludlow Advertiser: Glorious country retreat near Cleobury Mortimer

12:00pm Saturday 27th July 2013

Stepple Hall








Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree